Allergens – Great Balls of Flour
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more


Please check the ingredients tab in each product for specific allergen information.

Our wheat based dough balls have ingredients that include wheat and barley based products which means they will contain gluten. Our dairy cheese products contain milk which means they will contain lactose. Our meat based products contain pork. Our Cocoa calzone product uses soy.

Some of our products are freshly prepared in our kitchen where there may be traces of gluten, nuts and other allergens. We do not have dedicated preparation areas and there may be a risk of cross contamination, with the exception of our gluten free dough balls which are prepared separately.

VG = suitable for vegetarians.
V = suitable for vegans.