Great balls of flour
Our dough balls have ingredients that include wheat and barley based products which means they will contain gluten. Our dairy cheese products contain milk which means they will contain lactose. Our meat based products contain pork. Our Cocoa calzone product uses soy.
All of our products are freshly prepared in our kitchen where there may be traces of nuts and other allergens. We do not have dedicated preparation areas and there may be a risk of cross contamination.
If you have any specific questions about any of our products and the ingredients they contain, please drop us a line on social media or through the contact form.
VG = suitable for vegetarians.
V = suitable for vegans.